If your campaign is stuck at the Awaited Mode then here is what you need to do. 

Head to your List and Delete your existing groups and email list and then re-upload that list. (You can export your list) 

Why do I have to do that? 

Chances are that you had registered your account during the early beta stage, and since then our entire structure for contacts and campaigns have changed completely. 

The easiest and quickest way to handle this is by deleting all your contacts and re-uploading it.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!